Info

Meetings Notice

The Visit Tybee Board of Directors typically meets the second Wednesday of the month at 8:30 a.m. at Hotel Tybee. The Board does not meet in July.

Upcoming Meetings

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, January 16, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, February 13, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, March 13, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, April 10, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, June 12, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, August 14, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, September 11, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, October 9, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, November 13, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 

Board of Directors Meeting: Wednesday, December 11, 2018 at 8:30 a.m.